Lesson 524 – Quotable Chicks

Friday’s Quotes for the Chicks 

Another vintage chicken card I was able to find.

Movie Name: Horton Hears a Who! (2008)
Katie: In my world everyone is a pony, and they all eat rainbows, and poop butterflies.

(Hey it was the only clean poop quote I could find 🙂

It’s the weekend, hoo-ray. It means we get to spend time with the kids (and I get to spend time driving them all over the place) and we get to play with Pippin, Charlie, and the rest of the flock. We are going to do several intensive “training” sessions with Charlie – my sister Peg: (“Hey sis”, in the comments) suggested I set a timer for 20 minutes and bring Charlie over to the pad when the timer goes off. While it sounds like a good idea, I fear that in the end, it is going to end up training *me* to go every 20 minutes.

I’m going to stock up on the toilet paper now, just in case.

*

As always, happy weekend everyone, health and happiness (and safety) to your flock.


Leave a comment

Filed under Chick Literature, Inspiration, Life Lessons, New Hampshire, Quotable Chicks, The kids

Leave a comment